This drove me nuts for almost a day!

We have a neighborhood, monthly magazine called City View. I snagged a copy at the Rainbo Restaurant the other day, and had brought it in to my office. At some point, I take a look at the people on the cover for August 2013. I focused on the young woman, and looking at her face, said to myself, “I’ve seen someone that looks like her.” I knew it wasn’t her, but it almost had to be an actress. I just couldn’t place who it was though. This morning, it finally came to me who this reminded me of:

Nadia G

https://www.google.com/search?q=nadia+g&client=firefox-a&hs=vGl&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=xR4BUrSwOJKC9QT0qYH4Cw&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAQ&biw=1680&bih=906

Just something about the “cat-like” eyes and the way she was holding her mouth.

