The Free Learning Conference at ASU in Boone, NC

I am just about 10 minutes from lunch time and after lunch will be heading to Boone, NC.  I am attending a free conference tomorrow at ASU.  I am planning to stay at the Best Western Motel in Boone tonight.  After the conference, I plan to head to Johnson City, TN (about 1.5 hours from Boone, and 1 hour from Asheville) and stay at the Red Roof Inn there for two nights.  On Saturday morning, I plan to have breakfast in Johnson City and then head to Asheville.  Depending on the time I arrive in Asheville, I may either go to the Farmers’ Market or Dobra Tea.  I want to go to both, then have lunch at the Stoney Knob Cafe and then probably drive up to the Blue Ridge Parkway and then stop at the museum/crafts shop to maybe get babies’ presents.  Then maybe to the crafts stores near the entrance of Biltmore (Biltmore Village?) and then head back to Johnson City for the night.

